Researchers


Name Group Phone E-mail
Abad Blasco, Javier Óscar VEHI-VIAL 976 761 000 (2554) javabad@unizar.es
Abián Vicén, María GPT 976 761 000 (5451) mabian@unizar.es
Ábrego Garrués, Javier GPT 976 761 000 (5483) abrego@unizar.es
Acero Acero, Jesús GEPM 976 761 000 (5318) jacero@unizar.es
Aguarón Joven, Juan Alfredo GDMZ 976 761 000 (5458) aguaron@unizar.es
Aguilar Martín, Juan José GIFMA 976 761 000 (1896) jaguilar@unizar.es
Aisa Arenaz, Jorge TIIP jaisa@unizar.es
Alastruey Benedé, Jesús GAZ 976 761 000 (2339) jesus.alastruey@unizar.es
Alba López, Juan José VEHI-VIAL 976 761 000 (2232) jjalba@unizar.es
Albajez García, José Antonio GIFMA jalbajez@unizar.es
Alcolea Sancho, Ángel CV_Lab 976 761 000 (2369) aalcolea@unizar.es
Aldea Chagoyen, Concepción GDE 976 761 000 (3355) caldea@unizar.es
Alesanco Iglesias, Álvaro CeNITEQ 976 761 000 (5563) alesanco@unizar.es
Alfaro Ruiz, Icíar AMB 976 761 000 (5114) iciar@unizar.es
Alonso Esteban, Rafael GTF 976 761 000 (1861) ralonso@unizar.es
Álvarez Pérez-Aradrós, Pedro Javier DisCo 976 761 000 (2356) alvaper@unizar.es
Alzueta Ania, María Ujué GPT 976 761 000 (1876) uxue@unizar.es
Andrés Gimeno, Nieves TOL 976 761 000 (5463) nandres@unizar.es
Aparicio Cardiel, Luis Carlos GAZ luisapa@unizar.es
Aragüés Muñoz, Rosario RoPeRT raragues@unizar.es
Aramendía Marzo, María Teresa MARTE maiteam@unizar.es
Arauzo Pérez, Jesús GPT 976 761 000 (1878) jarauzo@unizar.es
Arronategui Arribalzaga, Unai COSMOS 976 761 000 (1933) unai@unizar.es
Arroyo de Grandes, María Pilar TOL 976 761 000 (2441) arroyo@unizar.es
Artigas Maestre, José Ignacio GEPM jiartigas@unizar.es
Asensio Casas, Esther GUIA 976 761 000 (5279) estherac@unizar.es
Asensio Diago, José Ramón RoPeRT 976 761 000 (2345) jrasensi@unizar.es
Atencia Carrizo, Jesús TOL 976 761 000 (2648) atencia@unizar.es
Atienza Martínez, María GPT 976 761 000 (5483) atienza@unizar.es
Ayuso Escuer, Natalia RoPeRT 976 761 000 (2339) nayuso@unizar.es
Aznar Ramos, Margarita GUIA 976 761 000 (5296) marga@unizar.es
Azuara Guillén, Guillermo CeNITEQ gazuara@unizar.es
Bailón Luesma, Raquel BSICoS rbailon@unizar.es
Baldassarri , Sandra S. GIGA 976 761 000 (2357) sandra@unizar.es
Bañares Bañares, José Angel COSMOS 976 761 000 (1928) banares@unizar.es
Barragán Pérez, Luis Ángel GEPM 976 761 000 (2381) barragan@unizar.es
Baselga Ariño, Santiago SMITS 976 761 000 (2147) sbaselga@unizar.es
Bayod López, Javier AMB jbayod@unizar.es
Bea Cascarosa, José Antonio GIMA 976 761 000 (5113) jabea@unizar.es
Béjar Hernández, Rubén IAAA 976 761 000 (5534) rbejar@unizar.es
Bel Cacho, David AMB 976 761 000 (5236) davidbel@unizar.es
Belarra Piedrafita, Miguel Ángel MARTE mbelarra@unizar.es
Beltrán Blázquez, Fernando Ángel CV_Lab 976 761 000 (1942) beltran@unizar.es
Beltrán Blázquez, José Ramón CV_Lab 976 761 000 (2370) jrbelbla@unizar.es
Bernad Lusilla, Jorge SID jbernad@unizar.es
Bernal Ruiz, Carlos GEPM 976 761 000 (2545) cbernal@unizar.es
Bernués del Río, Emiliano ViVoLab ebr@unizar.es
Bilbao Duñabeitia, Rafael GPT 976 761 000 (1150) rbilbao@unizar.es
Blesa Gascón, Alfonso COSMOS ablesa@unizar.es
Bobillo Ortega, Fernando SID fbobillo@unizar.es
Bossa , Matías Nicolás MIALAB 976 761 000 (2705) bossa@unizar.es
Briz Velasco, José Luis GAZ 976 761 000 (2106) briz@unizar.es
Brosed Dueso, Francisco GIFMA fjbrosed@unizar.es
Buldain Pérez, Julio David CV_Lab 976 761 000 (2368) buldain@unizar.es
Burdío Pinilla, José Miguel GEPM 976 761 000 (1926) burdio@unizar.es
Callejas Bermejo, Alicia GPT 976 761 000 (1880) alicia@unizar.es
Calvo Calzada, Begoña AMB 976 761 000 (5109) bcalvo@unizar.es
Calvo López, Belén GDE 976 761 000 (5471) becalvo@unizar.es
Campos Laclaustra, Francisco Javier DisCo 976 761 000 (2348) jcampos@unizar.es
Canales Compés, María CeNITEQ mcanales@unizar.es
Canellas Aguareles, Elena GUIA elenac@unizar.es
Carretero Chamarro, Claudio GEPM ccar@unizar.es
Carro Ceballos, Pedro Luis GCM 976 761 000 (2875) plcarro@unizar.es
Casas Nebra, Roberto José HOWLab rcasas@unizar.es
Castany Valeri, Francisco Javier TIIP jcastany@unizar.es
Castejón Herrer, Luis VEHI-VIAL 976 761 000 (2556) luiscast@unizar.es
Castellanos Gómez, José Ángel RoPeRT 976 761 000 (2105) jacaste@unizar.es
Ceamanos Lavilla, Jesús GPT 976 761 000 (2160) ceamanos@unizar.es
Cegoñino Banzo, José GBM 976 761 000 (5235) jcegoni@unizar.es
Celma Pueyo, Santiago GDE 876 553 356 scelma@unizar.es
Cerezo Bagdasari, Eva GIGA 976 761 000 (2356) ecerezo@unizar.es
Cilla Hernández, Myriam AMB mcilla@unizar.es
Civera Sancho, Javier RoPeRT jcivera@unizar.es
Clavería Ambroj, Isabel I+aiTIIP iclaver@unizar.es
Collados Collados, Mª Victoria TOL vcollado@unizar.es
Colom Piazuelo, José Manuel COSMOS 976 761 000 (2351) jm@unizar.es
Cózar Bartos, José María GITSE 976 761 000 (2572) jmc@unizar.es
Cuchí Oterino, José Antonio RoPeRT 976 761 000 (1338) cuchi@unizar.es
Cueto Prendes, Elías AMB 976 761 000 (5253) ecueto@unizar.es
Delgado Gracia, Mónica GITSE 976 761 000 (5584) monica@unizar.es
Doblaré Castellano, Manuel AMB 976 761 000 (2581) mdoblare@unizar.es
Domeño Recalde, Celia GUIA 976 761 000 (2189) cdomeno@unizar.es
Echegoyen Sanz, Yolanda GUIA 976 761 000 (5040) yolandae@unizar.es
Elduque Viñuales, Daniel I+aiTIIP delduque@unizar.es
Escobar Urmeneta, María Teresa GDMZ mescobar@unizar.es
Estrada Collado, Carlos RoPeRT 976 761 000 (2337) cestrada@unizar.es
Ezpeleta Mateo, Joaquín DisCo 976 761 000 (1955) ezpeleta@unizar.es
Fabra Caro, Javier DisCo jfabra@unizar.es
Falcó Boudet, Jorge GEPM 976 761 000 (1937) jfalco@unizar.es
Fernández Cuello, Ángel I+aiTIIP afernan@unizar.es
Fernández Ledesma, Luis AMB luisf@unizar.es
Fernández Navajas, Julián CeNITEQ 976 761 000 (1963) navajas@unizar.es
Fonts Amador, María Isabel GPT 976 761 000 (5482) isabelfo@unizar.es
Francés Pérez, Eva María CREG 976 761 000 (2550) efrances@unizar.es
Fuentelsaz Gallego, Jesús TIIP jesus.fuentelsaz@unizar.es
Gállego Martínez, José Ramón CeNITEQ jrgalleg@unizar.es
Garcés Gregorio, Juan Ignacio GTF 976 761 000 (1964) ngarces@unizar.es
García Aznar, José Manuel M2BE 976 761 000 (2796) jmgaraz@unizar.es
García Dúcar, Paloma GCM 976 761 000 (2362) paloma@unizar.es
García Hernández, César ID_ERGO 876 555182 cesarg@unizar.es
García Moros, José CeNITEQ 976 761 000 (1962) jogarmo@unizar.es
García Nieto, Lucía GPT 976 761 000 (2194) luciag@unizar.es
García Ruiz, María Esperanza MARTE garciae@unizar.es
Gea Galindo, Gloria GPT 976 761 000 (2962) glogea@unizar.es
Gil Albarova, Jorge GBM 976 765 333 jgilalba@unizar.es
Gil Herrando, Eduardo BSICoS 976 761 000 (2360) edugilh@unizar.es
Gil Lalaguna, Noemí GPT 976 761 000 (2224) noemigil@unizar.es
Gómez Benito, María José M2BE 976 761 000 (5231) gomezmj@unizar.es
González Bedia, Manuel GIGA 976 761 000 (5497) mgbedia@unizar.es
González Ibáñez, David AMB 976 761 000 (5289) gonzal@unizar.es
González Paules, Javier GIMA 976 600 123 jagonza@unizar.es
Gonzalo Callejo, Alberto GPT 976 761 000 (2961) agonca@unizar.es
Gracia Villa, Luis GBM 976 761 000 (2580) lugravi@unizar.es
Gran Tejero, Rubén GAZ 976 761 000 (2341) rgran@unizar.es
Grasa Orús, Jorge AMB 976 761 000 (5107) jgrasa@unizar.es
Guallar Paracuellos, Jesús GITSE 976 761 000 (2038) jguallar@unizar.es
Guerrero Campo, José Jesús RoPeRT 976 761 000 (2349) jguerrer@unizar.es
Gutiérrez Pérez, Diego GIGA 976 761 000 (2354) diegog@unizar.es
Gutiérrez Soler, Fernando GCM 976 761 000 (2374) ferguso@unizar.es
Hamdy Doweidar, Mohamed AMB 876 555 210 mohamed@unizar.es
Heras Vila, Carlos David GTF 976 761 000 (2374) cdheras@unizar.es
Herguido Huerta, Javier CREG 976 761 000 (2393) jhergui@unizar.es
Hernández Giménez, Mónica RoPeRT 976 761 000 (2336) mhg@unizar.es
Hernández Solana, María Ángela GCM 976 761 000 (2362) anhersol@unizar.es
Herrera Rodríguez, Antonio GBM 976 761 734 antonio.herrera@unizar.es
Herrero Jaraba, José Elías CV_Lab 976 761 000 (2792) jelias@unizar.es
Huertas Talón, José Luis ID_ERGO 976 761 000 (1891) jhuertas@unizar.es
Ibáñez Marín, Pablo GAZ 976 761 000 (2107) imarin@unizar.es
Ibarz Montaner, Elena GBM eibarz@unizar.es
Ilarri Artigas, Sergio SID silarri@unizar.es
Izquierdo Nuñez, David GTF davidizq@unizar.es
Javierre Lardiés, Carlos Francisco I+aiTIIP sabicjl@unizar.es
Laguna Lasaosa, Pablo BSICoS 976 761 000 (1931) laguna@unizar.es
Laloya Monzón, Eduardo GEPM elaloya@unizar.es
Lanaja del Busto, Francisco Javier GATHERS 976 761 000 (2179) jlanaja@unizar.es
Lanchares Sancho, Elena AMB 976 761 000 (5232) elanchar@unizar.es
Larrodé Pellicer, Emilio SMITS 976 761 000 (2319) elarrode@unizar.es
Lázaro Belanche, Luisa GPT 976 761 000 (1877) llazaro@unizar.es
Lázaro Fernández, Ana GITSE 976 761 000 (2566) ana.lazaro@unizar.es
Lera García, Francisco RoPeRT lera@unizar.es
Lezaún Martínez de Ubago, Luis VEHI-VIAL llezaun@unizar.es
Lladó Paris, Juan VEHI-VIAL 976 761 000 (2414) jllado@unizar.es
Lleida Solano, Eduardo ViVoLab 976 761 000 (2372) lleida@unizar.es
Lobera Salazar, Julia TOL 976 761 000 (5463) jlobera@unizar.es
López Gómez, Carmelo ID_ERGO 976 761 000 (1893) melopez@unizar.es
López Lucia, Alicia GTF aliclope@unizar.es
López Nicolás, Gonzalo RoPeRT gonlopez@unizar.es
López Torres, Ana María TOL 976 761 000 (1175) lopeztor@unizar.es
López Valdés, Francisco José ID_ERGO 976 761 000 (2611) fjlv@unizar.es
Losada Binué, María Ángeles GTF 976 761 000 (2373) alosada@unizar.es
Lozano Albalate, María Teresa RoPeRT maytelo@unizar.es
Lozano Serrano, Miguel Ángel GITSE 976 761 000 (2039) mlozano@unizar.es
Lucha López, María Orosia [---] orolucha@unizar.es
Lucía Gil, Óscar GEPM 976 761 000 (5318) olucia@unizar.es
Magallón Lacarta, Juan Antonio GIGA 976 761 000 (2354) magallon@unizar.es
Mahulea , Cristian GISED cmahulea@unizar.es
Mainar Fernández, Ana María GATHERS 976 761 000 (1195) ammainar@unizar.es
Majarena Bello, Ana Cristina GIFMA 976 761 000 (5456) majarena@unizar.es
Manyá Cervelló, Joan Josep GPT 974 292 649 (853049) joanjoma@unizar.es
Marín Herrero, José María GITSE 976 761 000 (2040) jmm@unizar.es
Marín Zurdo, Javier ID_ERGO 976 761 000 (1978) jjmarin@unizar.es
Mariscal Masot, María Dolores GBM 976 761 000 (2354) mmarisca@unizar.es
Martín Alonso, Juan Carlos TOL 976 761 000 (3448) jcmartin@unizar.es
Martín del Brío, Bonifacio CV_Lab 976 761 000 (2366) bmb@unizar.es
Martínez Barca, Miguel Ángel AMB 976 761 000 (5252) miguelam@unizar.es
Martínez Cantín, Rubén RoPeRT rmcantin@unizar.es
Martínez Cortés, Juan Pablo BSICoS 976 761 000 (2363) jpmart@unizar.es
Martínez Gómez, Francisco Javier VEHI-VIAL fjmargo@unizar.es
Martínez Iturbe, Abelardo GEPM 976 761 000 (1974) amiturbe@unizar.es
Martínez Martínez, Pedro GDE 976 761 000 (2140) pemar2@unizar.es
Martínez Montiel, José María RoPeRT 976 761 000 (1975) josemari@unizar.es
Martínez Pérez, Arantza TIIP arantza.martinez@unizar.es
Martínez Ruiz, Ignacio HOWLab imr@unizar.es
Masgrau Gómez, Enrique ViVoLab 976 761 000 (1930) masgrau@unizar.es
Masiá Corcoy, Belén GIGA +34 976762355 bmasia@unizar.es
Mastral Lajusticia, José GPT 976 761 000 (2708) pepe@unizar.es
Mateo Gascón, Javier GTF 976 761 000 (2360) jmateo@unizar.es
Mayordomo , Elvira GISED 976 761 000 (1918) elvira@unizar.es
Maza Frechín, Mario Vicente ID_ERGO 976 761 000 (2558) mmaza@unizar.es
Mazo Olarte, Javier GITSE 976 761 000 (2036) jmazo@unizar.es
Mediano Heredia, Arturo GEPM 976 761 000 (2382) amediano@unizar.es
Medrano Marqués, Nicolás GDE 976 761 000 (3358) nmedrano@unizar.es
Mena Nieto, Eduardo SID 976 761 000 (2340) emena@unizar.es
Menéndez Sastre, Miguel CREG 976 761 000 (1152) qtmiguel@unizar.es
Mercado Barraqueta, Daniel TIIP daniel.mercado@unizar.es
Merseguer Hernáiz, José Javier DisCo jmerse@unizar.es
Miguel Artiaga, Antonio ViVoLab 976 761 000 (1965) amiguel@unizar.es
Miguel Casado, Gregorio de GISED gmiguel@unizar.es
Millera Peralta, Ángela GPT 976 761 000 (1875) amillera@unizar.es
Mingo Sanz, Jesús de GCM 976 761 000 (2371) mingo@unizar.es
Molina Gaudó, Pilar GEPM pimolina@unizar.es
Monné Bailo, Carlos GITSE 976 761 000 (2042) cmmb@unizar.es
Montano Gella, Luis Enrique RoPeRT 976 761 000 (1954) montano@unizar.es
Montesano del Campo, Luis RoPeRT 976 761 000 (2102) montesano@unizar.es
Montijano Muñoz, Eduardo RoPeRT emonti@unizar.es
Moreno Gómez, Francisco VEHI-VIAL 976 761 000 (2552) fmoreno@unizar.es
Moreno Jiménez, José María GDMZ 976 761 000 (1814) moreno@unizar.es
Mosteo Chagoyen, Alejandro RoPeRT amosteo@unizar.es
Muñoz Garatachea, Laura GDMZ 976 761 000 (4677) lmunoz@unizar.es
Muñoz Orbañanos, Adolfo GIGA adolfo@unizar.es
Muñoz Rodríguez, Mariano VEHI-VIAL 976 761 000 (2037) mmunoz@unizar.es
Murillo Arnal, Ana Cristina RoPeRT acm@unizar.es
Murillo Esteban, María Benita GPT 976 761 000 (1880) murillo@unizar.es
Navarro , Denis GEPM 976 761 000 (2111) denis@unizar.es
Neira Parra, José RoPeRT 976 761 000 (1947) jneira@unizar.es
Nerín de la Puerta, Cristina GUIA 976 761 000 (1873) cnerin@unizar.es
Nogueras Iso, Francisco Javier IAAA 876 55 55 33 jnog@unizar.es
Ochoa Garrido, Ignacio AMB 976 761 000 (5390) iochgar@unizar.es
Oliva Alcubierre, Miriam GPT 976 761 000 (1339) miroliva@unizar.es
Oliván García, Sara AMB 976 761 000 (5651) soligar@unizar.es
Oliván Viguera, Aida BSICoS 976 761 000 (5651) aolivan@unizar.es
Oliveros Colay, María José GIFMA 976 761 000 (1897) mjoliver@unizar.es
Olmos Gasso, Salvador MIALAB 976 761 000 (1932) olmos@unizar.es
Ordovás Vidal, Laura BSICoS 976 761 000 (1948) lordovas@unizar.es
Orrite Uruñuela, Carlos CV_Lab 976 761 000 (2377) corrite@unizar.es
Ortega Giménez, Alfonso ViVoLab 976 761 000 (2363) ortega@unizar.es
Otín Acín, Aránzazu GEPM 976 761 000 (5472) aranotin@unizar.es
Oyarbide Usabiaga, Estanislao GEPM 976 761 000 (2151) eoyarbid@unizar.es
Palero Díaz, Virginia TOL 976 761 000 (2691) palero@unizar.es
Pardo Fernández, Juan Ignacio GATHERS 976 761 000 (2386) jupardo@unizar.es
Paz Pérez, Lina María RoPeRT 976 761 000 (1933) linapaz@unizar.es
Peláez Coca, Mª Dolores BSICoS mdpelaez@unizar.es
Pelayo Zueco, Francisco Javier GTF 976 761 000 (2448) pelayo@unizar.es
Peña Baquedano, Estefanía AMB 976 761 000 (5233) fany@unizar.es
Peña Baquedano, Juan Antonio AMB juanp@unizar.es
Peña Llorente, José Angel CREG 976 761 000 (2390) jap@unizar.es
Peñalosa García, María Concepción GITSE conchita.penalosa@unizar.es
Pérez Ansón, María Ángeles M2BE 976 761 000 (5213) angeles@unizar.es
Pérez García, José María GBM 976 761 000 (1734) jmperezg@comz.org
Pérez del Palomar Aldea, Amaya GBM 976 761 000 (5231) amaya@unizar.es
Piedrafita Moreno, Ramón IAAA 976 761 000 (2335) piedrafi@unizar.es
Piniés Rodríguez, Pedro RoPeRT 976 761 000 (2874) ppinies@unizar.es
Puértolas Broto, Sergio Estanislao GBM spb@unizar.es
Puértolas Rafales, José Antonio GBM 976 761 000 (2521) japr@unizar.es
Pueyo Paules, Esther BSICoS epueyo@unizar.es
Ramos Lorente, Pedro ViVoLab 978 618 149 pramos@unizar.es
Ramos Martínez, Luis Manuel GAZ luisma@unizar.es
Resano Ezcaray, Jesús Javier GAZ jresano@unizar.es
Resano Ezcaray, Martín MARTE mresano@unizar.es
Ríos Jordana, Ricardo GBM 976 761 000 (2522) ricrios@unizar.es
Rodríguez Fernández, Ricardo Julio DisCo 976 761 000 (5531) rjrodriguez@unizar.es
Rodríguez Matas, José Félix AMB 976 761 000 (5230) jfrodrig@unizar.es
Romero Pascual, Enrique CREG 976 761 000 (2975) eromero@unizar.es
Roy Yarza, Armando CV_Lab 976 761 000 (2151) armanroy@unizar.es
Royo Vázquez, Emilio GIFMA 976 761 000 (1889) eroyo@unizar.es
Rubio Navarro, Carlos Enrique GUIA 976 761 000 (5248) crubio@unizar.es
Ruiz Mas, José CeNITEQ 976 761 000 (2365) jruiz@unizar.es
Ruiz Palacín, Joaquín GPT 976 761 000 (1339) jruizp@unizar.es
Russo , Beniamino GIMA 976 600 130 brusso@unizar.es
Rüberg , Thomas M2BE 976 761 000 (2796) thru@unizar.es
Sagüés Blázquiz, Carlos RoPeRT 976 761 000 (1940) csagues@unizar.es
Salafranca Lázaro, Francisco Jesús GUIA 976 761 000 (2628) fjsl@unizar.es
Salazar Riaño, José Luis CeNITEQ 976 761 000 (2364) jsalazar@unizar.es
Salinas Áriz, Íñigo GTF 976 761 000 (1495) isalinas@unizar.es
Salinas Baldellou, Ana María ViVoLab 978 618 150 salinas@unizar.es
Sánchez Catalán, Juan C. GIMA jucasan@unizar.es
Sánchez Cebrián, José Luis GPT 976 761 000 (2962) jlsance@unizar.es
Sánchez Tabuenca, Beatriz VEHI-VIAL 976 761 000 (2414) bstb@unizar.es
Santolaria Mazo, Jorge GIFMA jsmazo@unizar.es
Segarra Flor, Juan GAZ 976 761 000 (2109) jsegarra@unizar.es
Seral García, Belén M2BE bseral@terra.es
Serra de Renobales, Luis María GITSE 976 761 000 (2036) serra@unizar.es
Serraller Sánchez, Francisco TIIP paco.serraller@unizar.es
Serrano Tierz, Ana ID_ERGO 976 761 000 (5098) anatierz@unizar.es
Silva Suárez, Manuel GISED 976 761 000 (1952) silva@unizar.es
Soler Herrero, Jaime CREG 976 761 000 (3514) jsoler@unizar.es
Suárez Gracia, Darío GAZ dario@unizar.es
Subías Domingo, Jesús Mario GTF 976 761 000 (2449) jesus.subias@unizar.es
Tardioli , Danilo RoPeRT 976 761 000 (5459) dantard@unizar.es
Tardós Solano, Juan Domingo RoPeRT 976 761 000 (2104) tardos@unizar.es
Tolosana Calasanz, Rafael COSMOS 976 761 000 (2344) rafaelt@unizar.es
Tornos Gimeno, José TOL 976 761 000 (2439) jtornos@unizar.es
Torres Moreno, Enrique Fermín GAZ 976 761 000 (2102) ktm@unizar.es
Tricas García, Fernando COSMOS ftricas@unizar.es
Tricas Moreno, José Miguel UIF 84 1760 jmtricas@unizar.es
Trillo Lado, Raquel SID raqueltl@unizar.es
Turón Lanuza, Alberto GDMZ 976 761 000 (4675) turon@unizar.es
Urieta Navarro, José Santiago GATHERS 976 761 000 (1298) urieta@unizar.es
Urriza Parroqué, Isidro GEPM 976 761 000 (2379) urriza@unizar.es
Valdovinos Bardají, Antonio GCM 976 761 000 (1967) toni@unizar.es
Valladares Hernando, David VEHI-VIAL valladar@unizar.es
Vallés Brau, Juan Antonio TOL 976 761 000 (2444) juanval@unizar.es
Velázquez Sancho, Jesús GIFMA jesusve@unizar.es
Velilla Marco, Santiago COSMOS 976 761 000 (1951) svelilla@unizar.es
Vicente Borruel, Luis ViVoLab 976 761 000 (1965) lvicente@unizar.es
Villarroel Salcedo, José Luis RoPeRT 976 761 000 (2347) jlvilla@unizar.es
Villarroya Gaudó, María GAZ 976 761 000 (2103) maria.villarroya@unizar.es
Viñals Yúfera, Víctor GAZ 976 761 000 (2108) victor@unizar.es
Yagüe Fabra, José Antonio GIFMA 976 761 000 (2561) jyague@unizar.es
Zalba Nonay, Belén GITSE 976 761 000 (2566) bzalba@unizar.es
Zarazaga Soria, Francisco Javier IAAA 976 761 000 (2358) javy@unizar.es