Investigadores

Apellidos Ordenar descendente Nombre Email Teléfono Grupo Tipo
Abad Blasco Javier Óscar javabad@unizar.es +34 976762554 VEHIVIAL Permanente
Abián Vicén María mabian@unizar.es +34 876555341 GPT Permanente
Ábrego Garrúes Javier abrego@unizar.es +34 876555483 GPT Permanente
Acero Acero Jesús jacero@unizar.es +34 976765318 GEPM Permanente
Aguilar Martín Juan José jaguilar@unizar.es +34 976761896 GIFMA Permanente
Ahmed Bukhari Syed Hassaan hassaanahmed01@unizar.es 876555468, ext 845468 BSICoS Temporal
Aisa Arenaz Jorge jaisa@unizar.es +34 876555146 TIIP Permanente
Alastruey Benedé Jesús jesus.alastruey@unizar.es +34 976762339 GAZ Permanente
Alba López Juan José jjalba@unizar.es +34 976762232 VEHIVIAL Permanente
Albajez García José Antonio jalbajez@unizar.es +34 976761895 GIFMA Permanente
Alcaine Otín Alejandro aalcaineo@unizar.es BSICoS Adscrito
Aldea Chagoyen Concepción caldea@unizar.es +34 876553355 GDE Permanente
Alesanco Iglesias Álvaro alesanco@unizar.es +34 976765563 CeNIT Permanente
Alfaro Ruiz Icíar iciar@unizar.es +34 876555114 AMB Permanente
Alonso Esteban Rafael ralonso@unizar.es +34 976762665 GTF Permanente
Álvarez Pérez-Aradrós Pedro Javier alvaper@unizar.es +34 976762356 DisCo Permanente
Alzueta Ania María Ujué uxue@unizar.es +34 976761876 GPT Permanente
Andrés Gimeno Nieves nandres@unizar.es +34 976762605 TOL Permanente
Aragües Muñoz Rosario raragues@unizar.es +34 976762337 RoPeRT Permanente
Aramendía Marzo María Teresa maiteam@unizar.es +34 976762707 MARTE Permanente