Investigadores

Apellidos Ordenar descendente Nombre Email Teléfono Grupo Tipo
Abián Vicén María mabian@unizar.es +34 876555341 GPT Permanente
Abizanda Campo Sara sabizandacampo@gmail.com TME Lab Temporal
Ábrego Garrúes Javier abrego@unizar.es +34 876555483 GPT Permanente
Abril Castro Héctor 793808@unizar.es TME Lab Temporal
Acero Acero Jesús jacero@unizar.es +34 976765318 GEPM Permanente
Acero Cacho Raquel racero@unizar.es +34 976761899 GIFMA Permanente
Afailal Zainab 770905@unizar.es GPT Temporal
Aguado Jiménez Sergio saguadoj@unizar.es GIFMA Temporal
Aguilar Martín Juan José jaguilar@unizar.es +34 976761896 GIFMA Permanente
Aguilera Lizarraga Miguel sci@maguilera.net ISAAC Lab Adscrito
Aisa Arenaz Jorge jaisa@unizar.es +34 876555146 TIIP Permanente
Alamán Díez Pilar alamanp@unizar.es +34 876555461 M2BE Temporal
Alastruey Benedé Jesús jesus.alastruey@unizar.es +34 976762339 GAZ Permanente
Alba López Juan José jjalba@unizar.es +34 976762232 VEHIVIAL Permanente
Albajez García José Antonio jalbajez@unizar.es +34 976761895 GIFMA Permanente
Alcaine González Clara necaila@unizar.es 876554438 TME Lab Temporal
Alcaine Otín Alejandro aalcaineo@unizar.es BSICoS Adscrito
Aldana López Rodrigo RoPeRT Temporal
Aldea Chagoyen Concepción caldea@unizar.es +34 876553355 GDE Permanente
Alesanco Iglesias Álvaro alesanco@unizar.es +34 976765563 CeNIT Permanente
Alfaro Ruiz Icíar iciar@unizar.es +34 876555114 AMB Permanente
Alfaro Tena Pilar palfarot@unizar.es GUIA Temporal
Alierta Nicodemus Jesús salierta@unizar.es 976762829 M2BE Adscrito
Almeida E Silva Filomena filomena@unizar.es 976762958 GUIA Permanente
Alonso Esteban Rafael ralonso@unizar.es +34 976762665 GTF Permanente
Alquézar Baeta Carlos alquezar@unizar.es 876553247 ISAAC Lab Temporal
Álvarez Gariburo Ignacio ialvarez@unizar.es 876555332 GEPM Temporal
Álvarez Pérez-Aradrós Pedro Javier alvaper@unizar.es +34 976762356 DisCo Permanente
Alzueta Ania María Ujué uxue@unizar.es +34 976761876 GPT Permanente
Andrés Gimeno Nieves nandres@unizar.es +34 976762605 TOL Permanente
Andrés Salueña Salvador sandres@unizar.es 876 555291 GTF Temporal
Aragües Muñoz Rosario raragues@unizar.es +34 976762337 RoPeRT Permanente
Aramendía Marzo María Teresa maiteam@unizar.es +34 976762707 MARTE Permanente
Aranda Calleja Miguel miguel.aranda@unizar.es RoPeRT Permanente
Aranzana Pascual Francisco Javier GBM Temporal
Arauzo Pérez Jesús jarauzo@unizar.es +34 976761878 GPT Permanente
Armañac Julián Pablo parmanac@unizar.es 976762704, ext 842704 BSICoS Temporal
Arronategui Arribalzaga Unai unai@unizar.es +34 976761933 COSMOS Permanente
Arroyo Vázquez Raquel 814549@unizar.es TME Lab Temporal
Artigas Maestre José Ignacio jiartigas@unizar.es +34 976762380 GEPM Permanente
Asensio Casas Esther estherac@unizar.es +34 876555279 GUIA Permanente
Asrardel Mohamad asrardel@unizar.es TFD Temporal
Atencia Carrizo Jesús atencia@unizar.es +34 976762648 TOL Permanente
Auría Apilluelo José Manuel jmauria@unizar.es 876555061 ID_ERGO Temporal
Ayensa Jiménez Jacobo jacoboaj@unizar.es 876555492 TME Lab Temporal
Ayuso Escuer Natalia nayuso@unizar.es +34 976762339 RoPeRT Permanente
Azagra Millán Pablo pazagra@unizar.es RoPeRT Temporal
Aznar Ramos Margarita marga@unizar.es +34 976845296 GUIA Permanente
Aznar Tabuenca Francisco GDE Permanente
Azuara Guillén Guillermo gazuara@unizar.es +34 978645349 CeNIT Permanente