Reseachers

Surname Sort descending Name Email Phone Group Type
Abad Blasco Javier Óscar javabad@unizar.es +34 976762554 VEHIVIAL Permanente
Abián Vicén María mabian@unizar.es +34 876555341 GPT Permanente
Abizanda Campo Sara sabizandacampo@gmail.com TME Lab Temporal
Ábrego Garrúes Javier abrego@unizar.es +34 876555483 GPT Permanente
Abril Castro Héctor 793808@unizar.es TME Lab Temporal
Acero Acero Jesús jacero@unizar.es +34 976765318 GEPM Permanente
Acero Cacho Raquel racero@unizar.es +34 976761899 GIFMA Permanente
Afailal Zainab 770905@unizar.es GPT Temporal
Aguado Jiménez Sergio saguadoj@unizar.es GIFMA Temporal
Aguilar Martín Juan José jaguilar@unizar.es +34 976761896 GIFMA Permanente
Aguilera Lizarraga Miguel sci@maguilera.net ISAAC Lab Adscrito
Ahmed Bukhari Syed Hassaan hassaanahmed01@unizar.es +34 876555468 BSICoS Temporal
Aisa Arenaz Jorge jaisa@unizar.es +34 876555146 TIIP Permanente
Alamán Díez Pilar alamanp@unizar.es +34 876555461 M2BE Temporal
Alastruey Benedé Jesús jesus.alastruey@unizar.es +34 976762339 GAZ Permanente
Alba López Juan José jjalba@unizar.es +34 976762232 VEHIVIAL Permanente
Albajez García José Antonio jalbajez@unizar.es +34 976761895 GIFMA Permanente
Alcaine Otín Alejandro aalcaineo@unizar.es BSICoS Adscrito
Aldana López Rodrigo RoPeRT Temporal
Aldea Chagoyen Concepción caldea@unizar.es +34 876553355 GDE Permanente